Month's Goal: $300, Received: $235.00 - (78%) Contribute Now
Donate whatever you can or Join the 15,000 other NAWCC members for only $72 (plus $10 for hard copy publications). Check it out here.

NOTICE Notice: This is an old thread. The last post was 3592 days ago. If your post is not directly related to this discussion please consider making a new thread.

Thread: Rollie

halfajap

Default Rollie

Can anyone give me any information on "Rollie" pocket watches ? Anything would be great... I've searched the net to no avail and am asking here in hopes of getting some answers about a pocket watch I was given. It looks really old and gold and seems to have been made for a woman, though I'm not sure because I'm new to this arena. It also has incabloc 17 jewels on the face. Thanks !

halfajap

Default Rollie (RE: halfajap)

Can anyone give me any information on "Rollie" pocket watches ? Anything would be great... I've searched the net to no avail and am asking here in hopes of getting some answers about a pocket watch I was given. It looks really old and gold and seems to have been made for a woman, though I'm not sure because I'm new to this arena. It also has incabloc 17 jewels on the face. Thanks !

Blog Entries

A later Swiss but we would need to view a scan to be sure.

halfajap

I hope these scans help.. (hope they are ok)

halfajap

Sorry Last time didn't work

halfajap

another one...

Thanks for your input !

Yuki

J.C.

Nice pictures, but they do not tell us much.
    Any chance for a shot of the movement?? Try to lay a quarter by the case so we can get an idea of the size of this watch.

Then someone here would be able to say what it is you have.

Also, are there any markings, numbers ,hallmarks, etc. inside back of the case

j.c.

halfajap